c

d
ld

 
                            WONG AMAT                                                          PATTAYA                   JOMTIEN          e

         s   BUNGALOWS  d    d

w
s s s d
 
  FROM NORTH TO SOUTH           BUNGALOWS LIST                                WONG AMAT / NAKLUA 
 
w    
                           
HOTEL KIND OF BUNGALOWS PHONE WEBSITE PRICE Joiner
Marina Inn BULDING AND BUNGALOWS 38 428134 - 350-500 B No
Baan ViranchleeBUNGALOWS081578896www.baanvi.com1600 BNo
The Zign 2 BULDINGS AND BUNGALOWS COMPLEX 38 909800 www.thezign.com 6000-8000 B 1000 B
Riviera BULDINGS AND FEW BUNGALOWS 38 421231 www.riviera.com 600-1200 B No
Prima Villa BULDINGS AND FEW BUNGALOWS 38 429398 www.prima.com 1000-1500 B No
Pattaya Garden BULDINGS AND 2 BUNGALOWS COMPLEX 38 426775 www.garden.com 800-2000 B No
East sea Paradise BUNGALOWS 38 371176 www.Eastsea.net 2200-2500 B No
East and Sea BUNGALOWS 38 426524 www.eastsea.com 1200-2500 B No
Sea Lodge ONLY BUNGALOWS 38 425128 - 800 B No
The beach garden SMALL BULDING AND BUNGALOWS 38 371200 thebeachgarden
750-1250 B No


                                                  BUNGALOWS   LIST                                  PATTAYA BEACH
w

HOTEL KIND OF BUNGALOWS PHONE WEBSITE PRICE JOINER
Diana Garden Square Buldings and wood bungalows 38 415212 www.dianapta.com 1500-2200 B No
Le Privé 5 bungalows around the pool 38 250189 www.le-prive.com 2200-2800 B No
The Cottage Only Bungalows 38 425660 www.thecottage.com 1000-1500 B No
Sabai Resort Buldings and bungalows 38 362488 www.sabairesort.co.th 1200-4250 B No
Basaya resortBulding and bungalows38 www.basaya.com2400-2700 BNo
Chaba Hut Buldings and bungalows 38 720849 www.chabahut.com 1000-2800 B No


                                                   BUNGALOWS  LIST                                    JOMTIEN BEACH
w

HOTEL KIND OF BUNGALOWS PHONE... WEBSITE PRICE JOINER
Sugar Hut Only Thais style bungalows 38 364186 www.sugar-hut.com 4000-8000 B No
Marsi Bulding and wood bungalows 38 250721 www.dynasryresort.com 1600 B No
Pattaya Park Buldings and bungalows 38 251201 www.pattayapark.com 3000-4000 B 500 B
Rabbit Resort Only wood bungalows 38 251730 www.rabbitresort.com 3000-5000 B No
Siam Garden Village Only wood bungalows 38 756966
600-1000 B No
Seaview Villas Only thai style bungalows 38 231074 - 7000 B No
Eravana Only luxury bungalows and spa 38 233233 www.eravana.com 18000-80000   ?
Golden beach Resort Only bungalows 38 255590 - 900-1500 B No
Sunset Park Only bungalows 38 235565 www.sunsetpark.co.th 3000-6000 B 1000 B
Sunset Village Only bungalows 38 237940 www.sunsetvillage.co,th 4000-6000 B 1000 B
 
v         d