y

yx

x

c

d

x

x

c

xc

c

x

x

c



    a  GUEST  HOUSE   s  e


   Pattaya offer over 100 guesthouses, here a short list LAST CHECK MAI 2017         s   c
d

Guest house Location website Price
Arcadia Mansion Second Road c www.arcadia.com 580 - 980 B
Avenue Inn Jomtien
350 - 1300 B
Baan Dok Mai South Pattaya www.baandm.com from 850 B
Bacione bar Soi Buakhao c www.bacione.com 500 bahts
Bar Drie Angel Soi 7
600 B
Bliss mansion Second road www.bliss.com 550 - 780 B
Blue Heaven Soi Buakhao www.deutshesgh.com from 500 B
Canterbury Tales Buakhao area www.canterbury.com 400 - 750 B  Monthly from 6500 B
Charlie Place Buakhao www.charlieplace.com 600 - 850 B
Gaesthouse
Buakhao
www.gaesthouse-com
350 - 450 B Monthly from 11750 B
Harry's Place Soi Honey Inn www.atharrysplace.com
Irish-rover Soi LK Metro www.irish-rover.com 600 - 900 B
Jomtien hostel Jomtien www.jomtiemhostels.com 490 - 890 B
JP Inn Soi 7
350 - 550 B
Klein Vlaanderen Second road soi 7/8 www.ptacity.com/klein-vlaanderen 500 B
La Cerise   Soi Lengkee Facebook la cerise
850 - 1200 B
Le katai Buakhao www.lekataipattaya.com 550 - 650 B
Lec Soi 17
600 B / 15'000 Monthly
Le Sud Soi 17 www.lesud.com
600 B / 8000 Bahts Monthly
Lord Nelson pub Soi 6 www.lordnelson.com 700 - 900 B
Maitans Jomtien CLOSED
500 - 800 B
Malibu Samet 1& 2 1 Yamato 2 Buakhao www,malibusamet.com 550 - 650 B
Moonshine place Jomtien www.moonshineplace.com
Naklua Sauna  Borussia Park
Naklua www.naklua-sauna.com 650 - 750 B
Orchid Jomtien c www.orchid.com 650 - 800 B
Pasadena lodge Soi LK Metro www.pasadena lodge 700 - 1500 B
Riviera Beach Soi Post office www.rivierabeach.o-n.fr 350 - 600 B
Sanya Night Star  Walking street www.sanya-nightstar.com/site 570 -  790 B
Sailor Inn Soi Post office www.sailorinn.com 600 B
r Sea Duction Bali Hai port
500 - 600 B
Seaside GH Soi 3
c www.seasidegh.com 650 - 800 B / 15'000 - 20'000 B monthly
Soi6 cornerbar Soi 6 www.soi6cornerbar.com 800 - 1000 B
Stefan's Jomtien www.stefansguesthouse.com
a The Hideaway
Buakhao
www.the hideaway.com
1000-1300 B Monthly 25-34000 B
Villa Oranje Central Road www.villaoranje.com 650 - 1550 13500 - 40'000 B Monthly



          c             x