sc


x



c  Hotels list 4  H- L     LAST INFOS APRIL 2021 e    
                                                                                                                                                                  
          HOTELS       A - B       C - D     E - G         M - N        O - R         S         T - Z
                                     
HOTELS JOIN LOCATION
WEBSITE Int. PRICE SAFE
Hard Rock - Beach Road c c www.hardrock.net Wifi 3000-4000  In room
High Five No Second road c c www.highfive.com Lobby 1000-1300 B  recept.
Hillside resort  No Jomtien north c d
Wifi 750-1500 B  Recept.
Hilton x d
1000beach roadcc www.hilton.comWifi5000-10000 BIn room
Holiday Inn
Beach roaddc www.holidayinn.comWifi2000-5000 In room

Holiday inn express

No

Buakhaow
a
c www.holidayinxp.com

Wifi

1500-2500

In rooms
Honey Inn  No Second road c honeyinn agoda
Wifi 1000-1400
Recept.
HisoNoSouth Pattayachiso agoda
Wifi1200-1500 In room
Honey Lodge x No South Pattaya c c Facebook Honey

1000-1200 B Recept.
Ibis No second road c x www.ibis.com Wifi 1000-1500  In room
Ice Inn  d No Second Road c www.iceinn.com
ADSL* 300-800 B Recept. 
Idyll (Sunbeam)  d
Soi 8 c f www.sunbeam.com Wifi 2500-6000  In room
Imperial residence 200 Soi 10 c c
Wifi 1200-2300  In room
Inn House No Soi 13 c www.innhousegroup.com Wifi 1300-2700 B  Recept.
IntimateNoSecond roaddwww.intimate.comWifi2000-10000 BIn room
Intown Holiday No Soi Honey Inn c cintownholiday.co.th

600-800 B Recept.
Island View No Jomtien North c         CLOSED
No 1000-3000  Recept.
Isawanya
Jontien south c

900-1800 B
J House   f No Beach road c - No 800 Bahts Recept.
Jomtien bayview No Pratumnak rd c
Lobby 600-800 B Recept.
Jomtien Boat House 400 Jomtien c c www.jomtieng.com Lobby 800-1200 B In room
Jomtien Garden 400 Jomtien C www.jomtiengarden.com Lobby 1000-4000  In room*
Jomtien Hotel No Jomtien c - Wifi 500-1200 B  Recept.
Jomtien Orchid No Tappraya road c c No* 700-900 B  Recept
Jomtien Palm Beach 500 Jomtien c www.jomtienpalmbeach.com Wifi 2500-3800   Recept.*
Jomtien Thani 500 Jomtien c c www.jomtienthani.com

2700-3700 
In room
J&P court No Soi Lengkee c s Lobby 800-1200 B Recept.
Kasalong res.d - Sukhumvit c www.kasasalong.com - 1200-3500 B  
KK Inn No South Pattaya c - No 400-500 B  Recept.
La Fontaine - Wlkng street c

9000-15000 Month
Lee Garden(The Zen)
No Pattaya north  c www.the zen.com
Wifi 800-1000 B  
Leela resorts No Pattaya central c Booking .leelaresort.com
- 2800-4000 B  In room
Le Privé     f No Pratumnak rd c
Wifi 2200-2800  In room
Le Palm No Naklua c .lepalm.tripod.com No 800-1000 B  In room
Lek
Second road c www.lekhotel.com
800-1400 B  Recept.
Lek Villa No Naklua c www.lekvilla.com Wifi 1000-18000   Recept.
Lek Jomtien  No Jomtien c www.lekjomtien.com - 600 Bahts  
Lido beach  No South Pattaya c www.lido.com
1600-5500 B  
LK Metropoled No Soi Diana Inn c www.lkpattaya.com Wifi 1500-15000   In room
LK Residence  d No Soi Diana Inn c www.lkpattaya.com WIFI 2500-4500   In room
Loma 100 Naklua c www.lomahotel.com Lobby 1500-3000 B  Recept.
Long Beach 1000 Naklua c www.longbeach.com Wifi
1800-2800   In room
Lucky Inn No South Pattaya c - No 150-250 B  No

          HOTELS        A - B       C - D    E - G
       M - N        O - R
        S 
      T - Z

                         d         d     d