c

c

c


c

c

c

c

c

c

c

c

c

c

w                                                                                                                                                  w

                     HOTEL'S SUITE ROOMS              s

 ssws

For large families, lover of space and those have money, Pattaya offer hotel's suite rooms up to 5 bedrooms.  
e
                                                     
                                                                    PATTAYA CENTER  LAST UPDATE MARCH 2020

HOTEL LOCATION PRICE WEBSITE Size BEDROOMS
All(The) seasons Central road 2300 B www.theseason.com 56 SQM   1
Amari
Beach road 8000-10'000 B www.amari.com 64 - 164 SQM   1 - 2
Amari Nova Central rd 4600-10'000 B www.amari.com 76 - 190 SQM   1 - 2
Baraquda  Second road 8000-14'000 B www.baraquda.com 75 - 85 SQM
  1 - 2 (Duplex)
Baron beach Soi 9 6000-8000 B www.baronbeach.com
  1 - 2
Gazebo
South Pattaya8500 Bwww.gazebo.com400 SQM2 !!!(Pent)  4
Citin LoftCentral road1800-3000 Bwww.citin.com60 - 80 SQM2  1 - 2
ChiCChil
Jomtien
12000-25000 B
www.eravana.com
150 -400 SQM2
 1 - 2
Best Beach Soi 5 3600-4800 B www.bestbeach.com
  2
Eastiny Inn Soi 8 2500 B www.eastiny.com 49 SQM2
  1
Eastiny Place Soi 8 2500 B www.eastiny.com 76 SQM2
  1
Eastiny Res. Soi 10 2500 B www.eastiny.com 50 SQM2
  1
Grand Hotel Soi 14 3000-4000 B www.grandhotel.com

  1 - 2
Gulf Siam Pattaya north 1600-2900 b www.gulfsiam.com
68-87 SQM2
  1 - 2
Hard Rock Beach road 10'000-30'000 B www.hardrock.net 64 - 160 SQM2
  1 - 2
Inn House Soi 13 1700-10'000 B www.inhouse.com 250 SQM2 (Pent)
  1 - 3
Lido Beach road 2400-4700 B www.lidobeach.com 73 - 180 M2
  1 - 2
LK Metropole Soi Diana Inn 4500-15'000 B www.lkmetropole.com 72 - 288 SQM   1 - 3
LK Residence Soi Diana Inn 3000-18'000 B www.lkresidence.com 80 - 120 SQM   1 - 3
Manita Pratumnak rd 2500-10'000 B www.manita.com 300 SQM2(Pent)
  1 - 3
Mantra Pura Pattaya north 2500-12'000 B www.mantra.com 80 - 120 SQM   1 - 3
Avani beach road 8200-30'000 B www.avani.com 52 - 120 SQM(Pent)   1 - 3
Mike Beach Soi 4 3500-4500 B www.mikebeach.com 80 SQM2
  2 - 3
Mind resort South Pattaya 4500-5800 B www.mindresort.com 54 SQM   1
Pattaya center Soi 12 3000 B www.ptacenter-com
45 SQM2
  1
Pinewood Second road 1400-6000 B www.pinewood.com 60 - 194 SQM !   1 - 3
Penthouse Pattayaland 2 2550-8'555 B www.penthouse.com
  1 - 3
Royal Cruise Soi 2 7000-15'00 B www.a-onehotel.com 61 - 182 SQM   1 - 2
Royal Palace Second road 2800-10'000 B www.royalpalace.com 58 - 100 SQM2
  1 - 3
Royal Twin second road 3500 - 6000 B www.royaltwin.com 80 SQM2
  1 - 2
Sabai Inn Soi 2 3000 B www.sabaiinn.com 56 SQM2
  1
Siambayshore Wkg street 7'000-30'000 B www.siamhotels.com 98 - 180 SQM   1 - 4
Siambayview Beach road 8000-12'000 B www.siamhotels.com 72 - 105 SQM   1 
The Park Central road 2500-5000 B www.thepark.com 50 - 100 SQM   1 - 2
Tim Boutique Second road 8000 B www.timbtque.com 78 SQM   1
Town in Town Central road 3600-7000 B www.townintown.com
  1 - 2
Vista Soi 4 8000 B www.hotelvista.biz 64 SQM   1
Wave
Beach road
8000 - 12000 B
www.sokosol.com
97 SQM 2
 2
Welcome Plaza Second road 2300-12'000 B www.welcome.co.th
  1 - 3