c

c

c


c

c

c

c

c

c

c

c

c

c

w                                                                                                                                                  w

                     HOTEL'S SUITE ROOMS              s

 ssws

For large families, lover of space and those have money, Pattaya offer hotel's suite rooms up to 5 bedrooms.  
e
                                                     
                                                                         PATTAYA CENTER  UPDATE November 2014

HOTEL LOCATION PRICE WEBSITE Size BEDROOMS
All(The) seasons Central road 2300 B www.theseason.com 53 SQM   1
Amari Orchid Beach road 8000-10'000 B www.amari.com 64 - 119 SQM   1 - 2
Amari Nova Central rd 4600-10'000 B www.amari.com 76 - 190 SQM   1 - 2
Baraquda  Second road 8000-14'000 B www.baraquda.com
  1 - 2
Baron beach Soi 9 6000-8000 B www.baronbeach.com
  1 - 2
Citin GardenSouth Pattaya8500 Bwww.citin.com400 SQM2 !!!  4
Citin LoftCentral road1800-3000 Bwww.citin.com60 - 80 SQM2  1 - 2
Best Beach Soi 5 3600-4800 B www.bestbeach.com
  2
Diana Bosssuites Second rd 3500 B www.bosssuite.com
  1
Eastiny Inn Soi 8 2500 B www.eastiny.com
  1
Eastiny Seven Soi 7 2000 B www.eastiny.com
  1
Eastiny Place Soi 8 2500 B www.eastiny.com
  1
Eastiny Res. Soi 10 2500 B www.eastiny.com
  1
Grand Hotel Soi 14 3000-4000 B
  1 - 2
Grand Sole Second road 4600-16'000 B www.grandsole.com
  1 - 2
Gulf Siam Pattaya north 1600-2900 b
  1 - 2
Hard Rock Beach road 10'000-30'000 B www.hardrock.net
  1 - 2
Imperial res. Soi 10 4000-5000 B www.imperialres.com 72 SQM   1
Inn House Soi 13 1700-10'000 B www.inhouse.com
  1 - 3
Lido Beach road 2400-4700 B www.lidobeach.com
  1 - 2
LK Metropole Soi Diana Inn 4500-15'000 B www.lkmetropole.com 80 - 250 SQM   1 - 3
LK Renaissance Soi Diana Inn 3000-18'000 B www.lkrenaissance.com 80 SQM   1 - 3
Manita Pratumnak rd 2500-12'000 B www.manita.com
  1 - 3
Mantra Pura Pattaya north 2500-12'000 B www.mantra.com 80 - 120 SQM   1 - 3
Marriott beach road 8200-30'000 B www.marriott.com Up to 120 SQM   1 - 3
Mike Beach Soi 4 3500-4500 B www.mikebeach.com
  2 - 3
Mind resort South Pattaya 4500-5800 B www.mindresort.com 54 SQM   1
Montien Beach road 6800-17'000 B www. montien.com 64 - 132 SQM   1 - 3
Pattaya Bay res. Soi 15 2400-3300 B www.pattayabay.com
  1
Pattaya center Soi 12 3000 B www.ptacenter-com

  1
Pinewood Second road 1400-6000 B www.pinewood.com 43 - 194 SQM !   1 - 3
Penthouse Pattayaland 2 2550-12'555 B www.penthouse.com
  1 - 3
Puphaya South Pattaya 3800-5000 B www.phuphaya.com
51 - 54 SQM   1
Royal Cruise Soi 2 7000-15'00 B www.a-onehotel.com 61 - 182 SQM   1 - 2
Royal Palace Second road 2800-10'000 B www.royalpalace.com
  1 - 3
Royal Twin second road 3500 - 6000 B www.royaltwin.com
  1 - 2
Sabai Inn Soi 2 3000 B www.sabaiinn.com
  1
Sabai Wing Soi 1 - 2 2900-7200 B www.sabai.co.th
  1
Siambayshore Wkg street 7'000-30'000 B www.siamhotels.com 98 - 180 SQM   1 - 4
Siambayview Beach road 8000-12'000 B www.siamhotels.com 67 - 92 SQM   1 
The Park Central road 2500-5000 B www.thepark.com 50 - 100 SQM   1 - 2
Tim Boutique Second road 8000 B www.timbtque.com 78 SQM   1
Town in Town Central road 3600-7000 B www.townintown.com
  1 - 2
Vista Soi 4 8000 B www.hotelvista.biz 64 SQM   1
Welcome Plaza Second road 2300-12'000 B www.welcome.co.th
  1 - 3