c

s

    c


c  HOTELS LISTE 2   C - D  INFOS NOVEMBRE 2017  e                                                                                                                                                                                            
     HOTELS        A - B        E - G       H - L      M - P       Q - R                   T - Z
 
HOTELS
JOINER    SITUATION
        WEBSITE INT.       PRIX COFFRE
Cafe royale   Non pattayaland 3 cf
www.newcaferoyale.com Wifi 800-1000 B Chambre
Caesar Palace    500 Second road c www.caesarpattaya.net Wifi 2000-2500B Récept.
Camelot   300 Pattaya south c www.camelotpta.net
1000-3000 B  
Carlton (Sea Shore) c   Non soi 5 cd  c www.seashore.com   590-1050 B Chambre
Centara Mirage  1000 Naklua c  c www.centara.com Wifi 4000-8000 B Chambre
Central Place  NonSouth Pattayacwww.centralplace.comWifi700-1000 BChambre
Charming Inn   Non soi 3 c dd www.charming.com Wifi 1200-1700 B Chambre
Chaba Hut c   Non soi Buakhao c www.chabahut.com Wifi 1000-2800 B  Recept.
Chaiyapoon Inn   Non soi Chayapoon d www.soichaiyapoon.com Wifi* 450-950 B  
Chavieng resort  NonJomtienc--700-3000 B
Cherry Lodge   Non Pattaya sud c    -  Non 490 B  
Cholchan   700B Sukhumvit c  c www.ptaresort.com   1800-300 B Chambre
Citin Loft c  NonCentral roadc c www.cintinloft.comWifi1420-3129 BChambre
Citin Garden(Gazebo)  NonSouth Ptacwww.citingarden.comWifi1079-1754 BChambre
CK  NonPattaya sudc--400-500 BRecept.
C.K Terrace   Non Soi 4 c - Recept 800-900 B
Classic   No Ctral Pattaya c

450 500 B recept.
18 Coins Inn   No Soi Buakhao c Facebook18coinshotel
500-800 B Chambre
Cosy   200* Jomtien nord c c www.cosybeach.com  Lobby 1500-2500 B Chambre
Crown    No Soi 1 f
ADSL 1800-2800 B Chambre
Day and Night    ? Pattaya sud c
Wifi 800-1600 B Recept. 
Diamon City Pl.  No Pattaya south c www.diamondcitypta.com Wifi 750-2800 B
Diana Inn  No Second road c www.bosssuites.com   1000- 2000 B  
Dolphin Place   No Jomtien beach c www.dolphin-place.com
900-2800 B
Don Plaza(Elephant)   No Sunee plaza c www.don-plaza-pta.com ADSL 1250 - 2250 B Chambre
Diana Garden Res   No Pattaya nord c www.dianapattaya.co.th   1050-1850 B  
Discovery Beach1000*Beach roadc c www.ptadiscovery.comWifi2500-4500 BChambre
Dragon Beach   300 Jomtien c www.dragon Lobby 1300-1500 B  Recept.
Dream    No South Pattaya c www.dream.com Lobby 750-950 B  Recept.
Duan Nam Ing
Buakhao c  d ADSL* 750-850 B Recept.
Dusit Thani d   1000 Naklua road c   www.dusit.com  ADSL 3000-6000 B Chambre
Baraquda m Gallery d  NonSecond roadc cx  www.dusit.com Wifi4950-9450 BChambre
Dynasty Inn   Non  Pattaya sud c www.dynastyinn.com - 1200 B Chambre
Dynasty res s   Non Jomtien Nord c www.dynastyinn.com Lobby 1200 B  Recept.

HOTELS       A _ B       E _ G        H - L         M - N      O - R         S          T - Z

                 d                    d