w  LISTE 7           S     INFOS/PHOTOS Novembre 2017     s
ROYAL ORCHID RESORT                                                                                                                                                  
                
        HOTELS      A - B          C- D             E-G         H - L        M - N          O-R          T - Z  
                                                                 
HOTELS JOINER SITUATION
WEBSITE INT: PRIX Coffre
Sandalay resort
Beach road xc c www.sandalay.com Wifi 1500-3600 B Récept.
Sabai Resort Non Second road c d www.sabairesort.com
1250-4250 B Chambre
Sabai Empress NonSecond roadxwww.sabaiempress.comWifi1250-2900 BChambre
Sabai Inn Non Soi 2 c www.sabaiin.com ADSL 1095-3600 B Chambre
Sabai Lodge Non Soi 2 xc www.sabailodge.com ADSL 800-2000 B Chambre
Sa-ing Garden Inn
Cntr Pattaya x

400-500 B
Sandy Spring Non Soi 13 c c www.sandyspring.com WIFI 1600-2200 B Chambre
Sansuk Non Pratamnak rd c c www.sansuk.com WIFI 750-2500 B Chambre
Sarita chalet 500 B Jomtien c www.saritachalet.com
1000-2000 B
Sawasdee Sabai Non Second road c d www,sawasdee.com Wifi 900-1075 B Recept.
Sawasdee seaview Non Soi 10 c www.sawasdee-hotels.com Wifi 1035-2070 B Recept.
Sawasdee sunshine Non Soi Honey Inn x www.sawasdee-hotels.com
875-1100 B Recept.
Sawasdee Pattaya Non Soi Diana inn c www.sawasdee-hotels.com
975-1150 B Récept.
Sawasdee Place
Naklua c

600-800 B
Sawasdee Siam Non Buakhao c c www.sawasdee.com Wifi 1350-1790 B Récept.
Sea Sand Sun 1000 B Jomtien S c c www.seasandsun.com Lobby 4000-10'000 B Chambre
Seaview resort
Naklua c

1500-3850 B
Seaview villa
Jomtien c -
7000 B
Sea breeze 
Jomtien c www.seabreeze.com

1500-2400 B
Sea lodge Non Naklua c -
800 B
SelectionNonBeach roaddwww-selection.comWifi1500-3000
Serene Non Beach road c -
600-1100 B Recept.

Serenotely

Non

Beach road
s

www.sereneotel.com

Wifi

1500-3000

Sevenoaks inn
Pratamnak rd c
- 750-1250 B
Shakespeare inn Non Jomtien cc

1200-1500 B Chambre
Sheratondx NGA Jomtien N x c www.sheraton.com WIFI 8000-48000 B Chambre
Siam Bayshore     d 1000* Wking Street c x www.siam.com WIFI 3000-6000 B Chambre
(The) Bayview 1000* Beach Road c x www.siam.com WIFI 2000-4000 B Chambre
Siam Pura Resort 600 B Naklua c www.siampuraresort.com
1280 B
Siam Garden dg Non Jomtien c

600-1000 B Chambre
Sigma Resort 300 Jomtien xc www.sigmaresort.com No 2200-6000 B Chambre
Silversand Non Jomtien x www.silversandvilla.com Lobby 1000-1800 B
Skaw Beach
Second Road c c
500-700 B
Sugar Palm Beach Non Dongtarn x - - 650-950 B Chambre
Sugar Hut      sw Non Pratamnak rd c www.sugar-hut.com
4000-8000 B
Summer Spring
Soi 1 c s www.summer.com Wifi 1200-2990 B Chambre
Sunbeam(Eastin) 300* Soi 8 c www.eastin.com
2000-5000 B
Sun city
Pta Sudswww.suncity.com

1500-2000 B
Sunset Park 1000 Jomtien s c v www.sunset.com Lobby 3000-8000 B Chambre
Sunset Villagexw 1000 Jomtien s c c www.sunset.com Lobby 4000-6000 B Chambre
Sunview Place Non Buakhao d www.sunviewplace.com Lobby 700-950 B Chambre
Sunshine Garden
Naklua d www.sunshinegarden.com
800-1600 B
Sunshine residence Non Soi 8 d c www.sunshine.com Lobby 1100-2000 B Recept.
Sunshine vista apt Non Soi 3 d www.sunshinevista.com Wifi 1200-3000 B Chambre
SuppamitrNonBongkotxwww.suppamitr.comWifi600-800 BRécept.
SS Pattaya
Central road d -
750 B
Surf Beach

Jomtien d -www.surfbeach.net No 600-800 B Recept.
Sutus Court No Buakhao c c www.sutus.com - 590-1040 Baht
Swan beach
jomtien x facebook Swan

1000-2000 B

        HOTELS       A - B          C - D           E  - G            H - L        M - N              O - R             T - Z  

                                                       
                                d      d     d