d

s

FAIRTEX
s

c   Hotels list 3  E- G     LAST   INFOS JUNE 2017       e    
                                                                                                                                                                
          HOTELS          A - B       C - D      H - L         M - N         O - R         S            T - Z
                                     
HOTELS JOINER LOCATION
WEBSITE Int. PRICE SAFE
East sea Paradise NoWong Amatxwww.eastsea.comWifi2200-2500 Recept.
East Sea resort No Wong Amatxwww.eastsea.comWifi1200-2500 Recept.
Eastiny Inn No Soi 8cwww.eastinnyinn.comLobby1180-3150 Recept.
Eastiny seven No Soi 7cc www.eastiny.com-1160-3150 In room
Eastiny Place NoSoi 8xc www.eastiny.com-1500-2500 Recept.
Eastiny Residence NoSoi 10x www.eastiny.com-1300-2900 Recept.
Eravana spa   ?Jomtienxwww.eravana.com.8000-80'000BIn room
Eurasia resort NoSouth Pattayaxwww.eurasia.com-1350-2050 In room
Euro Grand NoSouth Pattayax
-600-800 B
Eurostar NoJomtiendwww.eurostar.com-890-1290 
Fairtex  750 Pattaya N. road c s www.fairtex.com Wifi 1000-1500   In room
Flipper House  No soi 7 c www.flipperhouse.com Recep 1200-1800  Recept.
Flipper Lodge  No soi 8 c www.flipperlodge.com Recep 1800-2500  Recept.
Furama  No Central road c  cx
700-800 B Recept.
Furama Jomtien(Dvaree)  NoJomtiendwww.dvaree.comWifi4000-6000 BIn room
F + B No Second road c www.fbhotel-pattaya.com
700-900 B  
Galaxy suites No Walking street c c www.galaxy.com Wifi 895-2200  In room
Garden Cliff        s 1000 Naklua c c www.garden.com ADSL 3000-6000  In room
Garden lodge No Naklua c x  No 1250-1500   Recept.
Garden Seaview 800 Naklua cc www.gardenseaview.com Lobby 2500-5000   Recept.
Globetrotter - Beach road c www.globetrotter.com - 450-650 B  
Golden beach Ress No Jomtien south c
No 900-1500 
Golden Beach
Second road c www.goldenbeach.com - 800-2000  Recept
Golden Cliff       d 300 Jomtien North d cwww.golden.com No 3000-6000  Recept.
Golden Crab - Soi 12 d www.goldencrab.org
- From 21'000/M
 

Golden Tulip Essential w


Naklua
s

www.goldentulip.com


Wifi


1200-1500 B


Golden Sea
Buakhao c www.goldensea.com Wifi 1200-2000  In room
Grand Hotel No Walking street c www.grand.com ADSL* 990-1650   Recept.
Grand JomtienPalace 500 Jomtien c www.grandjomtienpalace.com
ADSL 1690-4190   Recept.
Grand Solé 400 Second Road x www.grandsolepattaya.com
850-1800   
Green(At nine)
 No Soi 9 c w facebook at nine
ADSL 750-1100  Recept. 
Greenbeach
Naklua c www.greenbeach.com

900-2000 
GreenPark 100 Naklua x  c www.greenpark.com Lobby 800-1600   In room*
Gulf Siam No Pattaya n. road c www.gulfsiam.com
Wifi 1200-1400   In room*

          HOTELS      A - B             C - D             H - L               M - N            O - R         S               T - Z

                                     d      d     d