s

 s

     c

TARZAN HUT(Closed)

f






 









e




                                                                                         
sHotel list 8   T - Z 
  INFOS JUNE 2017 
e xc
     HOTELS     A - B                  C - D              E - G               H - L           M - N             O - R              S      
                                        
HOTELS JOINER LOCATION
WEBSITE INT. PRICE STANDARD SAFE
Tarzan Hut 
Jomtien South  x -CLOSED -
-
Thai Pura Resorth  No Naklua  x www.thaipurapattaya.com WIFI 1000-1300 B Room
Thai Garden No Pattaya North   c c www.thaigarden.com WIFI 1700-2400B Room
The Haven No Soi 13  c www.thehaven-hotel.com WIFI 1200-1500 B Room
The Holidaymansion No Sai 3  c x Wifi 600-1200 B
Thai Palace No Second road  c c CLOSED Lobby 680 B Recept.
The Beach Gardenww No Naklua  c www.thebeach.com
No 800-1200 B Recept.
The Cottage rs No Second road  c d www.cottage.com
1000-1500 B Recept.
The Park No Ctral Pattaya  c www.thepattayapark.com WIFI 700-1500 B
The Vault No Pratumnak  c CLOSED
WIFI 1200-6000 B In room
The Zign 1000 Nakua road  c d www.thezign.com WIFI 2400-8000 B In room
The jomtien Twelve No Jomtien  c www.jomtientwelve.com

1200-1650 B
Recept.
The Residence Garden 400 Pratamnak rd  c www.thersidencegard.com WIFI 1850-4500 B
The StayNoSoi 10fs www.stay.comWIFI1800-3600 BIn room
TimIntimate Btiquedd No South Pattaya  v d www.timbtque.com WIFI 2500-4000 B In room
T.K resort    No Central Pta  c c
590(2h)-1500 B
Top Thai No South Pattaya  c

400-700 B Recept.
Town in Town
Ctral Pattaya  cc www.townintown.com Lobby 1300-1500 B Recept.
Tropicana 600  Beach Road  c www.tropicana.com WIFI 1600-2400 B Recept.
Twin Palms No Beach Ro ad  c x www.twinpalms.com
1200-3000 B Recept.
V & M Terrace No Buakhao  c d VM terrace Facebook

700-800 B Recept.

VC
No South Pattaya  c  c www.vchotel.com Lobby 1800-3500 B In room
Villa Panalee(Adelphi)NoBuakhao fc www.adelphi.comLobby800-1000 BIn room
Vista   750 Soi 4  c  c www.vista.com WIFI 2400-3600 B In Room
Vogue500*Soi Lengkeec d www.voguepta.comWifi2400-3100 BRoom
White inn No South Pattaya  c  c
500 B
View Talay place No Naklua  c www.viewtalayplace.com ADSL 900-1300 B Room
Welcome Plaza 300* Second Road  c  x www.welcome.co
1750-2150B Recept.
Welcome Jomtien 300 Jomtien  c facebook Welcome
Lobby 1200-1350 B Recept.
Welkom Inn No Soi 3  c CLOSED


Room
White Rose 1
South Pattaya  c -
400-600 B Recept.
White Rose 2
South Pattaya  d -
400-600 B
Windmill resort 400 B Naklua  c  c www.windmill.com
1100-1600 B Recept.
Windy Inn x No Walking street  c www.windyinn.com

1000-1800 B
Wong Amat resort 
Wong Amat  c www.wongamatresort.com Wifi 1600-2500 B In Room
Woodlands resort 1000 Naklua  c www.woodland-res.com Wifi 2500-4000 B In room

    HOTELS           A - B             C - D             E - G             F - L             M - N               O - R           S