c

s



c  HOTELS LIST 2   C - D  LAST INFOS MAY 2017   e                                                                                                                                                                                            
     HOTELS        A - B         E - G        H - L      M - P       Q - R            S         T - Z
 
HOTELS
JOINER    LOCATION
        WEBSITE INT.       PRICE  SAFE
Cafe Royale   No pattayaland 3 cf
facebook new cafe royal
Wifi 800-1000 B  In room
Caesar Palace   500 Second road c www.caesarpattaya.net Wifi 2000-2500B Recept.
Camelot   300 Pattaya south c www.camelotpta.net
1000-3000 B  
Carlton(Sea Shore)
  No soi 5 cd  c www.seashore.com   590-1050 B In room
Centara Mirage  1000 Naklua c  c www.centara.com Wifi
In room
Central Place   No South Pattaya c www.centralplace.com Wifi 700-1000 B  In room
Charming Inn   No soi 3 c s www.charminginn.com Wifi 1200-1700 B In room
Chaba Hutc   No soi Buakhao c www.chabahut.com Wifi  1000-2800 B Recept.
Chaiyapoon Inn   No soi Chayapoon d www.soichaiyapoon.com Wifi* 450-950 B  
Chada thai House  NoSecond roadsx www.chada.comWifi1370-1700 BIn room
Chavieng resort   No Jomtien c - - 700-3000 B
Cherry Lodge   No Pattaya south c    -  No 490 B  
Cholchan   700B Sukhumvit c  c www.ptaresort.com   1800-300 B  In room
Citin Loft x   No Central road c  c www.cintinloft.com Wifi 1420-3129 B  In room
Citin Garden    No South Pta s www.citingarden.com Wifi 1079-1754 B In room
CK   No South  Pta c - - 400-500 B Recept.
C.K Terrace   No Soi 4 c facebook ck terrace
Recept 800-900 B Recept.
18 Coins Inn   No Soi Buakhao c www.18coinshotel.com
500-800 B  In room
Cosy   200* Jomtien nord c c www.cosybeach.com  Lobby 2000-2800 B  In room
Crown   No Soi 1 f www.crown.com
ADSL 1200-2800 B In room
Day and Night    ? Pattaya sud c

800-1600 B  
Diamon City Pl.  No Pattaya south c www.diamondcitypta.com Wifi 750-2800 B
Diana Inn(Boss suites)
 No Second road c www.dianapattaya.co.th   800- 2000 B  
Dolphin Place   No Jomtien beach c www.dolphin-place.com
900-2800 B
Don Plaza(Elephant)   No Sunee plaza c www.donplaza.com
ADSL 1250 - 2250 B  In room
Diana Garden Res   No Pattaya north c
  1050-1850 B  
Discovery Beach 1000* Beach road c  c www.discovery.com Wifi 2500-4500 B In room
Dragon Beach   300 Jomtien c www.dragon.com Lobby 1300-1500 B  Recept.
Dream    No South Pattaya c www.dream.com Lobby 750-950 B  Recept.
Duan Nam Ing
Buakhao c -c ADSL* 750-850 B Recept.
Dusit Thanid   1000 Naklua road c  c www.dusit.com  ADSL 3000-6000 B  In room
Dynasty Inn   No South Pattaya c www.dynastyinn.com - 1200 B  In room

HOTELS       A _ B        E _ G         H - L         M - N      O - R           S          T - Z

                 d                    d